Call an ambulance....
but not for me!
But draw 4 means you don’t get to play a card. You draw 4 and that’s the end of your turn.
@big freedom, apparently there's a recent made up rule where draw cards stack
@Einhardt, My youngest brother has always tried that bs just because he couldn’t bare to draw 4
Shouldnt it be the reverse card?
@GunLovingMerican, reverse cards dont work that way. He's just fighting fire with fire.
@GunLovingMerican, no, because (despite what Uno creators THINK the rules are) if you put a +4 on a +4, it becomes a +8 for the next person.
@Invalid User, you can't stack draw 4s. Don't be ridiculous. You can only stack draw 2s. Everyone knows this
@18bluecat, OK Uno Salesman
@18bluecat, I recognize that the council has made a decision, but given that it's a stupid a$$ decision, I've elected to ignore it!
@Suicide Squad Sucks, you can say ass
@18bluecat, in the lawless wasteland of my childhood, you could stack Draw 2s, Draw 4s, and both on each other if you wanted. I almost had to draw 16 cards at once, lucky I kept that emergency Draw 4 on me for exactly that scenario.
@no comprendo, really? Huh. Havent played uno since i was a kid guess i dont remember the rules
For me, right before I get the chance to play the card for revenge, the direction changes