You think he practiced that beforehand? As a way to collect panties
@ebodanger , beFOREHAND? I see what you did there even if it wasn't intentional, bravo!
Umm isn't that 2nd bounce?? He lost the point?
@Flappy tits McAids, I don't think so but I know very little about tennis so you're probably right
@Flappy tits McAids, nah it was only one bounce, he totally saved it. Got real close to the ground though.
@Flappy tits McAids, comparing the first angle to the second angle, it only bounces once, so he gets the point.
@WildestJuffoWup, not gonna lie guys, I'm a little disappointed that my first top comment was being a referee...this wasn't meant for glory!
We tech those.
That's called a Hail Mary shot
Wii sports in a nutshell.