Apparently this is a hole in one. And the other playeris allowed to move the ball to where it previously was.
It is not enough for me to merely win. You must also lose.
@I Are Lebo, if I remember the rules right, the other golfer can replace his ball where it was before it got knocked away.
@thejohan, can't they also place down ball markers so that this sort of thing doesn't happen?
@Soulless at birth, only when everyone is on the green.
@Truthcat, never played golf, I blindly trust you on this
@Soulless at birth, I don't understand why both balls were moving. The guy shouldn't have hit until the first guy's ball had come to rest. Once you're on the green you can mark and pick up your ball to clean it (only time you're allowed to), or to clear the path for another putt because the furthest from the hole hits first. In casual play, people do it for chip shots too.
@Truthcat, the ball already on the green wasn't moving
@Truthcat, it only looks like it's moving because the camera is zooming in while the other ball rolls, the perspective is wonky due to that
@Soulless at birth, they can. Usually don't if they are that far off the green. If he had hit the ball while putting, it would have been a 2 stroke penalty for him.
What happens if my tee shot lands on a bird's back and he carries it out of bounds but then is attacked by a larger bird who grabs the ball and drops it in the hole? Is that still a hole-in-one? Because that's how I'm going to play it.
@fettman1138, Dhangit Dale. It already happened once. What are the odds of it happening again?
@fettman1138, that counts as a birdie
On bird world, this is what is considered a "dick move. "
And now Trump will declare war on Canada...
Just like in Robot x Lazerbeam!
I'm a Leif on the wind.. Watch how I soar.
See ya later biatch!