last I checked it’s not custom. It’s rule.
@Theuns, if white goes first, how will black get to the back of the bus?
@Theuns, as it should be.
@Theuns, it is. White goes first, black wins in a tie
@Drunk Pantless Uncle, the driver is white and is the first on the bus. Then black gets on, allowing choice of where to sit. Naturally after that it’s whites turn again and cam take that spot if desired
@Honaw Fierceclaw, black doesn’t win in a tie? it’s a tie.
@Theuns, sorry, I meant in a draw
Such as when the only 2 pieces left are the kings
@Honaw Fierceclaw, I’m pretty sure then it’s still a draw and no one wins?
@Theuns, you obviously don't know the status of racial politics today
@Gothem, how so? also I’m not entirely sure how that’s relevant when all my comments are in relation the the game of chess itself, and not to race or politics I anyway
“Pawn to D8”..... “You can’t make that move it’s illegal”.... “Stop resisting!” Pew Pew....Chess lives matter.
Who goes first when there are 2 white players?
@kdogzzs, Chuck Norris.
What a privilege! *mutters* white privilege....